Executive Committees

Main Board

Richard Cotter

Growth Investments Ltd

Mark Nugent

Future Plan Ireland

Samantha Nagle

Aspire Financial Services

Donal Milmo-Penny

SMP Financial Ltd

Leah Pittam

Progressive Financial Services

Frances O'Hanlon

FOH Financial Limited

Stephen Blythman

Robert Blythman & Associates Ltd

Thomas Cotter

Bestcover Insurance

Ronan Farrell

J. V. Hutton Ltd

We use cookies in order to give you the best possible experience on our site, for more information, please see our cookie policy.
Cookie Policy